The board

Fredrik Nissen

Chairman of the Board

Independent Consultant, formerly Jones Lang LaSalle

David Lundgren

Board member

CEO and founder of Refurbly

Jimmy Palmqvist

Board member

Formerly Paf, Greater Than

Kenneth Karlberg

Board member

Formerly Telia Mobile, Halebop

Mikael Svelander Styrelseledamot i Refurbly

Mikael Svelander


Tidigare Country Director för Xiaomi, Country Director Telecom för Samsung Sverige

Advisors and investors

Johan Dennelind

Investors and advisors

Former Group CEO at Telia and GSMA board member

Erik Hallberg

Investors and advisors

Formerly Telia, Glocalnet